John O’Connor, Linda Herritt, and Matt Marello named recipients of 2014 NYFA Artists’ Fellowships

Pierogi is pleased to announce that John O’Connor have each been awarded a 2014 NYFA Artists’ Fellowship. We’d also like to congratulate Linda Herritt and Matt Marello for receiving Fellowships, as well. More information and award recipients available here.